Teams
  • Teams
Alabama   Pam Banker pambank@comcast.net Team Alabama Facebook
    Bridgett Bolar jonesbolar53@yahoo.com  
Alaska- Team Northwest   Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
    Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwesttga@gmail.com  
Arizona   Dianne Miller survivor5904@gmail.com www.transplantteamaz.org
    Ben Wilson wilsonbent@q.com  
    Annie Tolly AZRezgirl@gmail.com  
Arkansas   Tammy Sisemore tsisemore@sbcglobal.net  
    Jeff Clardy cobblerman@att.net  
    Linda Weadock lindaweadock@gmail.com  
California-Team NorCal   Sandy Karbel SKarbel@dnwest.org www.teamnorcal.org
California-Team SoCal   Debbie Morgan dmorgan@uota.org www.teamsocaltransplantgames.org
    Stephanie MCMackin slmsolutions@sbcglobal.net  
Colorado- Team Rocky Mountain   Michael Wells  michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
    Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com  
Connecticut   Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com www.transplantteamofconnecticut.org
    Cipriano Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com  
Connecticut-Team Liberty   Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.com
    Michael Strusiak  mike@schripps.com  
    Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com  
Delaware- Team Philadelphia   Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org  www.TeamPhilly.org
    Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org  
Florida   John Venezia venez40@bellsouth.net Team Florida Facebook
    Elizabeth Harris altimarams@hotmail.com  
Georgia   Dick Ford dickfords@gmail.com Team Georgia Facebook
    Sherrell Gay  sherrellgay@att.net   
Hawaii   Ann Kawahara ann@kidneyhi.org Team Hawaii Facebook
    Dawn Pasikala dawn@kidneyhi.org  
Idaho   Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hcs.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
    Andrea Andersen andiandersen6@aol.com  
Illinois   JP Marzano teamillinoistga@gmail.com www.goteamillinois.org
    Ibrahim Haleem ibrahimhaleem09@gmail.com  
Indiana   Tricia Behringer triciab@kidneyindiana.org Team Indiana Facebook
Iowa   Kaylie Hoyle khoyle@iadn.org www.iowadonornetwork.org
    Anne Casey acasey@iadn.org  
Kansas-Team MO-KAN                         Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com                Team MO-KAN Facebook
Kentucky   Sallie Wilson swilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com Team Kentucky Facebook
    Judy McGaha goseejudyandmark@yahoo.com  
Louisiana   Debi Dumas debidumas@aol.com www.teamlouisianatga.com
    Linda Dublin ldublin@ochsner.org  
Maine-Team New England   Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
    Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org  
Maryland   Latrice Price Lprice@thellf.org www.thellf.org
    Jim Mozingo mozingojim@aol.com  
Massachusetts-Team New England   Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
    Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org  
Michigan   David Rozelle davidrozelle@att.net www.teammichigan.org
    Marge DelGreco mdg0829@hotmail.com  
Minnesota-Team MN-DAK    Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
    Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org  
Mississippi   Cindy Wiltcher cpwiltcher@yahoo.com Team Mississippi Facebook
    David Miller go2thegames@yahoo.com  
    Cathy Stokes stokes_cathy@hotmail.com  
Missouri- Team MO-KAN   Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com Team MO-KAN Facebook
Missouri-Team Transplant St. Louis   Julie Walton jwalton@midamericatransplant.org www.teamtransplantstl.com
Montana-Team Rocky Mountain    Michael Wells  michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
    Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com  
Nebraska   Vicki Showell vshow2@aol.com donatelifenebraska.com
    Wendi Showell wkshowell@aol.com  
Nevada   Kelli Little klittle@nvdonor.org Team Nevada Facebook
    Alma Rodriguez arodriguez@nvdonor.org  
    Christina Hernandez chernandez@nvdonor.org  
New Hampshire-Team New England   Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
    Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org  
New Jersey- Team Liberty   Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
    Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com  
    Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com  
New Jersey (Southern) - Team Philadelphia   Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org                       
    Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org  
New Mexico   Maryann Sorenson msorenson@dcids.org Team New Mexico Facebook
    Jelani Brent Jbrent@dcids.org  
    Micky Nunn MNunn@dcids.org  
New York- Team Buffalo   Barb Breckenridge bbreckenridge@kfwny.org  
    Lynette Clark lclark@unyts.org  
New York- Team Finger Lakes   Amy James amy_james@yahoo.com  
    Kathy Reimer kreimer333@gmail.com  
New York-Team Liberty   Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
    Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com  
    Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com  
New York- Team Northeast   Carol LaFleur carol@healthykidneys.org  
    Tom Jenkin thomas.joanjenkin@gmail.com Team Northeast Facebook
    Tricia Shapiro tricia11843@nycap.rr.com  
New York- Team Alleghenies   Colleen Yost contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
    Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
    Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
North Carolina Transplant Athletes (Formerly Team North Carolina)   Jessica Newport nu6586@gmail.com www.nctalife.org
    Laura Smith laurapancoast78@gmail.com  
North Dakota - Team MN-DAK   Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
    Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org  
Ohio   Tonya Gomez tonyagomez72@yahoo.com www.teamohio4life.org
    Victoria Schmalstig kidney03@windstream.net  
    Joe Grigsby grigsbone@aol.com  
    Justin Plas jplas@apslearns.org  
    Bill Padden bpadden@msn.com  
Oklahoma   Cheryl Manley cheryl_manley@ml.com www.lifeshareoklahoma.org
    David Goldsmith goldave@yahoo.com  
    Larry Elliott fuzzelliott@cox.net  
    Katy Smith Ksmith@lifeshare.org  
Oregon-Team Northwest   Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
    Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwesttga@gmail.com  
Pennsylvania-Team Philadelphia   Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
    Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org  
Pennsylvania- Team Alleghenies   Colleen Yost contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
    Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
    Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
Rhode Island-Team New England   Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
    Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org  
South Carolina   Shirley McAdams McAdamsS@SharingHopeSC.org Team South Carolina Facebook
    Valerie Johnson JohnsonV@SharingHopeSC.org  
South Dakota - Team MN-DAK   Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org

www.teammndak.org

    Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org  
Tennessee- Team TDS   Billy Jarvis bjarvis@dcids.org tds.dcids.org
    Marsha Williams marsha.williams@dcids.org  
Tennessee-Team Mid-South (Memphis Area)       Kimberly Conley kconley@midsouthdonor.org Team Mid-South Facebook
    Randa Lipman rlipman@midsouthdonor.org  
Texas- Team Texas Life Warriors   Amy Frackowiak amyfrackowiak@gmail.com www.teamtexastransplant.com
    Donna Esposito donner63@icloud.com  
Utah   Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hsc.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
    Andrea Andersen andiandersen6@aol.com  
Vermont-Team New England   Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
    Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org  
Virginia   Cindy Jackson  cavalos2002.ca@gmail.com Team Virginia Facebook
    Richard Eitzel richard@aclinsurance.com  
    Cris Picado cristofer.picado@gmail.com  
Washington- Team Northwest   Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
    Kristie Lemmon teamnorthwesttga@gmail.com  
West Virginia- Team Alleghenies   Colleen Yost contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
    Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
    Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org  
Wisconsin   Jim Brien jplsbrien@centurytel.net Team Wisconsin Facebook
    Janet Ramsey ramsey6@charter.net  
Wyoming-Team Rocky Mountain   Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.com
    Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com  
Puerto Rico- Team Gift of Life   Zorimar Betancourt zorimarbetancourt@gmail.com  
    Agnes Gomez agnesgomez@gmail.com